Who we are

BlueShore Capital Partners is a team of industry professionals with various backgrounds in finance, structuring, and consulting.  Every member of the team brings unique skills, networks, and years of business expertise that allow us to serve our clients better.

We Capitalize Businesses by accessing debt and equity through our Capital Financing Division to fulfill sales growth and/or growing mark penetration through our Consulting Division.

We are business owners that have come together into BlueShore Capital Partners to share our knowledge and built up accessibility to capital with other high energy, positive, like-minded businesses owners in Canada, United States, and abroad.

Our mission & vision

At BlueShore, we believe in integrity and transparency above all.  Each company, partner and product we represent has undergone thorough a due diligence process.  We aim to build long-term business partners and do so by forging strong relationships by always keeping the client as top priority.  Our goal is to achieve success for every person involved in the private equity and financing process, from beginning to end, together.

Our committed team

Kevin Ziolkoski

kevinz@blueshorecp.com

LinkedIn

Kerry Lum

kerry@blueshorecp.com

LinkedIn

Sean McMann

sean@blueshorecp.com

LinkedIn

Barry Hartley

barry@blueshorecp.com

LinkedIn

Norm Dupas

norm@blueshorecp.com

LinkedIn

Mohammed Alkhalifah

mohammed@blueshorecp.com

Scroll to top